Officers

Sai Mandala

Treasurer

smandala@iu.edu

Val McEldowney

Secretary

vmceldow@iu.edu

Trevor Don

Chaplain

tdon@iu.edu

Margaret Nicholson

Warden

megnich@iu.edu

Henry Liu

Senior Advisory Board

henliu@iu.edu

Duncan Heidkamp

Senior Advisory Board

dheidkam@iu.edu

Collin Hecht

Master of Rituals

hechtc@iu.edu

Grace Liu

Historian

graliu@iu.edu

Brad Lewis

Pledge Trainer

lewis79@iu.edu

Nik Lazaroae

Historian

nlazaroa@iu.edu

Megan Heathcote

Senior Advisory Board

mheathco@iu.edu

Mary Rosenberger

Senior Advisory Board

maerosen@iu.edu


Associate Directors

Kate Newman

AD of Alumni Relations

newmankr@iu.edu


Mary Hall

AD of Apparel

hall71@indiana.edu


Ricky Delgado

AD of Brotherhood

ricdelga@iu.edu


Camille Fountas

AD of Community Service

cfountas@iu.edu


Ian McCann

AD of Finance

imccann@umail.iu.edu


Evan Golodner

AD of Membership

egolodne@iu.edu


Nathan Franz

AD of Marketing

nfranz@iu.edu


Tommy Nordberg

AD of Technology

tsnordbe@iu.edu


Jonathan Faulk

AD of Professional Development

jsfaulk@iu.edu

Ben Magbual

AD of Alumni Relations

bmagbual@iu.edu


Calvin Auyeung

AD of Audit

auyeunca@iu.edu


Emil Wakim

AD of Brotherhood

ewakim@iu.edu


John Nickolaou

AD of Corporate Relations

jnickola@iu.edu


Cody Maynard

AD of Teacher's Excellence

cpmaynar@iu.edu


Cory Brown

AD of Membership

corybrow@iu.edu


Carly Holzner

AD of Marketing

cholzner@iu.edu


Ritesh Bhambhani

AD of Technology

rbhambha@iu.edu


Audrey Sloane

AD of Professional Development

asloane@iu.edu

Rachel Harris

AD of Apparel

raanharr@iu.edu


Claire Baisley

AD of Brotherhood

cbaisley@iu.edu


Matt Begley

AD of Community Service

begleym@iu.edu


Henrietta Kemppainen

AD of Finance

jkemppai@iu.edu


Juliana Sherburne

AD of Teacher's Excellence

jsherbur@iu.edu


Lucas Rutherford

AD of Membership

ldruther@iu.edu


Sanna Raj

AD of Marketing

szraj@iu.edu


Isaac Peterson

AD of Professional Development

icpeters@iu.edu