Officers

Sai Mandala

Treasurer

smandala@iu.edu

Chris Aniello

Secretary

caniello@umail.iu.edu

Isaac Peterson

Chaplain

icpeters@iu.edu

Anusha Sen Gupta

Warden

anusengu@umail.iu.edu

Rachel Edward

Senior Advisory Board

raceedwa@indiana.edu

Drew Kollmeyer

Senior Advisory Board

ackollme@indiana.edu

Samya Ahmed

Senior Advisory Board

ahmedsn@indiana.edu

Elliot Marshall

Master of Rituals

marshaea@indiana.edu

Jonathan Ort

Historian

jrort@indiana.edu

Steven Smith

Pledge Trainer

stgesmit@indiana.edu

Mikayla Geier

Historian

mikgeier@indiana.edu

Cody Maynard

Senior Advisory Board

cpmaynar@indiana.edu

Cody Chase

Senior Advisory Board

cochase@indiana.edu


Associate Directors

Brad Lewis

AD of Alumni Relations

lewis79@iu.edu


Nathan Frankovitz

AD of Apparel

nwfranko@indiana.edu


Ben Magbual

AD of Brotherhood

bmagbual@iu.edu


Aaron Huggins

AD of Corporate Relations

ahuggins@iu.edu


Kayla Kocal

AD of Finance

kkocal@umail.iu.edu


Koby Clemow

AD of Membership

kobyclem@iu.edu


Richer Huynh

AD of Marketing

rhuynh@iu.edu


Sushmitha Suresh

AD of Technology

sushsure@iu.edu


Addison Huneycutt

AD of Professional Development

ahuneycu@iu.edu

Evan Golodner

AD of Alumni Relations

egolodne@iu.edu


Sam Bostak

AD of Audit

sbostack@iu.edu


Jill Patel

AD of Community Service

jpatel@iu.edu


Liz Horita

AD of Corporate Relations

ehorita@iu.edu


Collin Hecht

AD of IU Dance Marathon

hechtc@iu.edu


Rachel Harris

AD of Membership

raanharr@iu.edu


Grace Liu

AD of Marketing

graliu@iu.edu


Lucas Rutherford

AD of Technology

ldruther@iu.edu


Drew Tippet

AD of Professional Development

drtippet@iu.edu

Mary Claire Bassett

AD of Apparel

mcbasset@iu.edu


Matt Begley

AD of Brotherhood

mbegley@iu.edu


Robby Gilmore

AD of Community Service

rwgilmor@iu.edu


Charlotte Sundel

AD of Finance

csundel@iu.edu


Emma Mitchiner

AD of IU Dance Marathon

emwmitch@iu.edu


Nathan Franz

AD of Membership

nfranz@iu.edu


Emil Wakim

AD of Marketing

emwakim@iu.edu


Amanda Doster

AD of Professional Development

amadoster@indiana.edu