Officers

Kyle McBrien

Treasurer

kmcbrien@indiana.edu

Matt Williams

Secretary

mnwill@indiana.edu

Claire Baisley

Chaplain

cbaisley@iu.edu

Erin Stoltz

Warden

stoltze@indiana.edu

Jessica Bancroft

Senior Advisory Board

jlbancro@indiana.edu

Clare Wang

Senior Advisory Board

clawang@indiana.edu

Colleen Gartland

Master of Rituals

cgartlan@indiana.edu

Luc LuGasse

Historian

llagasse@indiana.edu

Luke Shappard

Pledge Trainer

luashapp@indiana.edu

Grace Liu

Historian

gracliu@iu.edu

Jennifer Jenkins

Senior Advisory Board

jenjjenk@indiana.edu

McCaul Sawina

Senior Advisory Board

msawina@indiana.edu


Associate Directors

Ani Chalian

AD of Alumni Relations

achalian@iu.edu


Mikaela Glibert

AD of Apparel

mkgilber@indiana.edu


Matt MacNab

AD of Brotherhood

mmacnab@iu.edu


Robby Gilmore

AD of Corporate Relations

rwgilmor@iu.edu


Annie Kennelly

AD of Finance

ankennel@indiana.edu


Rohan Mathew

AD of Membership

rohmathe@indiana.edu


Aamir Raj

AD of Marketing

azraj@indiana.edu


Olivia Hrusovsky

AD of Technology

ohrusovs@indiana.edu


Mihir Barot

AD of Professional Development

mbarot@iu.edu

Kate Newman

AD of Alumni Relations

newmankr@iu.edu


Charlotte Sundel

AD of Audit

csundel@iu.edu


Jack Williams

AD of Community Service

jajowill@iu.edu


Sidney Jankauskas

AD of Corporate Relations

sjankaus@iu.edu


Megan Heathcote

AD of IU Dance Marathon

mheathco@indiana.edu


Nathan Franz

AD of Membership

nfranz@iu.edu


Lauren Kaindl

AD of Marketing

lkaindl@indiana.edu


Richer Huynh

AD of Technology

rhuynh@iu.edu


Matt Hammerle

AD of Professional Development

mwhammer@iu.edu

Natalia De Melo

AD of Apparel

ndemelo@iu.edu


Lauren Detweiler

AD of Brotherhood

ldetweil@indiana.edu


Anusha Sen Gupta

AD of Community Service

anusengu@indiana.edu


Elizabeth Horita

AD of Finance

ehorita@iu.edu


Sidney Jankauskas

AD of IU Dance Marathon

sjankaus@indiana.edu


Emma Mitchiner

AD of Membership

emwmitch@iu.edu


Sushmitha Suresh

AD of Marketing

sushsure@iu.edu


Aaron Huggins

AD of Professional Development

ahuggins@iu.edu